Come stay with our family and immerse yourself in the local culture in Ravenna, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 12 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.07.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 5, my partner and I have a 4 years old daughter, and he has 2 teenagers aged 18 and 20 from a previous marriage that visit once or twice a week. We have been hosting for the past 2 years and had 6 great experiences... we can’t wait for the next one to begin! I work in an international company, whilst my partner is a civil engineer. We like sports, being in the open air, traveling and of course the kids!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak Italian, English, French and Spanish. We love to meet new people and share different aspects of the cultures we have experienced, local food and the many opportunities that Italy offers to those wanting to discover it.

  • Aide

    Aide

    In exchange for food and accommodation, we would like to host an English speaking person with some previous experience with children who can take care of our daughter:
    - 5 days a week for 4 hours in the afternoon from 4pm to 7,30/8pm;
    - 1 Hour a week of house cleaning (dusting, vacuuming.. light house works).
    Mornings and 3 weekends a month are free.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a spascious Bedroom with private entrance, desk, closet, couch and television + queen size bed on mezzanine. Private bathroom with bathtub. We have wifi and a small garden. bicycle available.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Ravenna is a small town very famous for it’s mosaics. Our house is 10 minutes walking distance from the city center and main tourist attractions, and a 15 minutes car ride to the beach. There are different choices of language schools in Ravenna. There is a train station that connects to bigger cities like Bologna and there is some public transport available but not very efficient.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 981488966885