Help out our multicultural family in a suburb of Stockholm, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 170 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a mulicultural family of 6 that live in a litle yellow house in a suburb of Stockholm. Our life consists of a lot of running back and forth and still the time does not seem to be enough. Our children are 11,8, 5 and 1 year old. We are searching for someone that can help us picking up the younger kids from kindergarten, read to them and if possible help the older one with their homework ( mainly in German) and maybe even take them to their activities.
    Our main languague is German but all speak also Swedish. We parents speak also English and the father Arabic which the kids also understand. A real languague chaos but it works somehow in our daily life. Stockholm is a beautiful city with many possibilities to spend spare time. We have quite a large garden so if someone loves gardening, please go for it! There is immense potential!
    Our house looks a more Pippi Longstockings house than a place with German order.
    Please feel free to contact us ig you have more questions!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They would have the chance to live in an international, multilanguage environment.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with transport to kindergarten ( by train) and if possible with homework.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a mini apartment in our basement. It is no luxury but you would have your own bathroom and entry.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 981275876943