Help me with an eco project, creating a cultural center between art and nature in Montegabbione, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 462 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    38  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    48

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone!
    I'm Gabrielle (46) and I am here to talk a little bit about myself and to tell you some stuff about this magic place and the vision I have about it.

    I'm a musician and I love to play with friends or by myself. I learned how to play the "tabla drum" at India and I know how to play drums too. I like to do physical exercise too (I go running four times a week and do box training). The contact with nature is very healthful and important for me, that's why I decided to start building this place ten years ago.

    I decided to make an European Union eco project about making structures made of natural elements such as stone, wood, glass, earth. This project is about creating a cultural center between art and nature , farming, natural lifestyle and free time for the people that passes here (doesn't matter the time they decide to stay).

    I lived in India for so many years, so I am open to all kind of good and sane exchange. Cultural exchange for me is about sharing ideas (art, ways of living, good stories). My way of living is very basic but, at the same time, with all the comodities a person needs for basic life. People here can do what they want, the only thing I ask is to respect the peace and equilibrium of the place.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn how to live simply into the wild area, build houses with wood and walls of stone, grow vegetables and make music.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Cutting and collecting wood, cooking, gardening , farming, building small houses out of the woods, which are made of eco materials.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Wood house and a caravan in good conditions, all in respect of privacy. The guests will have a nice and clean single room. you will eat 3 meals a day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are so many places to visit around this area

    One of them is a town called Fabro which has a train station and is 20 minutes by car.
    Also there is another small beautiful town called Orvietto. It is an historic place which is 30 minutes away from here by car (you can also arrive by bus or train)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (5.0)
























N° de référence hôte : 977938818385