Help me with a flower and vegetable garden, yard work, house work, organizing, in a place for adventure, close to Maple Bay, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 23 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Full of life Garden Loving, Bird watching, kayaking, Ocean adoring home on gorgeous Vancouver Island. Set in the Cowichan Valley, My home overlooks the ocean and Salt Spring Island. My yard is full of Plants vegetables and flowers and Local food is readily available in my community.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are located close to Maple Bay, ten short driving minutes from Duncan in the heart of the Cowichan Valley
    Whatever your fancy, we have it all.
    Winery tours, outdoor markets, music, many artisans, wildlife, deer often seen in the front yard, birds and sometimes even whales right here in our bay.
    There’s a new museum which has just opened The Hands of Man. It’s absolutely amazing with private collections from all over the world.
    Enjoy taking in the peaceful country roads which take you back to a time gone by.

    Walking distance (2 km ) to the beach, and 5 minute walk to mountain bike and hiking trails, make my property a wonderful place to adventure from or take a break from the hustle and bustle.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for a little additional help with organizing and purging of belongings, as I am hoping to downsize. Have a large flower and vegetable garden and need help with basic house maintenance, yard care, vegetable harvest and pruning.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Dutch: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Two private rooms with twin beds. Private bathroom across the hallway. Shared living room, yard and kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Lots of wineries and farms, whale watching, various islands to explore, gorgeous hikes, swimming holes and biking trails, sea kayaking, beaches...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is room for an RV or motorhome

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 383327748984