Pratique linguistique et garde d'enfant à Santander, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 55 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.08.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is Teresa. I live with my daugtner, she is 9 years old, her name is Claudia. We like play music, i play piano a Claudia plays Clarinete. We like montanbike, and go to the landscape. We like walk in the beach, that is near to our house. We like go to simingpooll.

    We live in Santander, 5 minutes to the beach, in front of the university and the UIMP, and 5 minutes to the city center. I would like live a new experience witn my Daugther, to improuve her inglish and, anywere, my inglish too...because i have forgoten a lot...

    Santander is a beautifull place to live. The stance we can be 1 th october to 23 dicember ( until 23th Dicember, because we must go out to santander in this date). i prefer a girl/ woman how likes play with childs, and speak with. Babysittin/child car, and language practise maintly.
    i hope it will be a great expercience for all of us.
    I work in a bank .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Aide

    Aide

    i prefer a woman/girl, to care my daughter 4 hour a day, run to the school or extraclass in the afternoon, and mainly improuve inglish 3 days per week doing the asignatures in inglish. I would like improuve my inglish 1 day per week.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a private room , and to be like a member or our family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    you have the university and the UIMP ( Menendez Pelayo University) in front of our house. you have Bus to the city center in front of too. The beach and a big park near to our house ( 5 minutes). if you want to be a 3 month, with sun and 18 grades of temperature, Santander is a great place to be. We can do excursions in Cantabria, to show beautifull places.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

3 meses en Santander de octubre a diciembre, para practicar y mejorar el ingles Claudia mi hija....y el mío. Te esperamos
N° de référence hôte : 976835241543