We are a dutch couple living in an old farmhouse in France- we can use many different skills. You are welcome

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 1 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a dutch couple That live an old farmhouse in France. The farmhouse is from 1722, So inside, outside and in the garden we are always busy.
    It depends on the season what we are doing.
    Spring is for cleaning up from winter, reprints g, repairing and starting with the biological vegetables garden.
    Summer is for keeping up the garden, weeding, cutting grass, repairing and doing small construction.
    Fall is for kleening up from summer, harvesting, preparing the FOOD for winter (dehydraties, chutneys, marmelades, etc), cutting wood for the winter.
    Winter is for cleaning the tools, doing inside work and resting.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a small community. We had our careers and decided Some years ago to quilt the hectic life. Travellers can learn About french way of living, alternatieve way of living (we try to live of the land, we have great respect for the environment, we still know what neighbourly mens), learn the french language, but also german and/or english.
    And If you love to make music, you are also at the right address here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Actually, we can use different skills. If you like to cook, If you are technical, If you like to Work with Your hands, If you like to Work outside, If you like to work hard a couple If hours and then enjoy the mountain life, you are most welcome, there’s always something to do.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    We are dutch, we speak English, french, german

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a caravan available for travellers. You take part in our life for the rest. We eat and cook together or in turns. Vegetarian is possible. If you are veganistic, you Will have to cook for yourself and teach us Some About it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In our region there lots of nature and possibility for hiking. Dependance on Your interest, we can get you into contact with Friends That have horses, or that meet to sing together, or do yoga, etc.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 975464899338