Spend time with our busy family in Wellington, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 47 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.11.2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a busy family of four children a from 4 yrs to 12 yrs of age. The kids love lots of outdoor activities and spend loads of time on the tennis court with anyone who is willing. I am an energetic Mother in my early 40s who always has plenty on the go including my structured garden and general running of the house. We have a few animals but mostly all pets! Chooks, pet sheep and our elderly dog.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My children would love to help improve their English as they do lots of talking so would get loads of practice. We live in a lovely, rural community but also not far from a big city so lots of options for them to explore.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My four Children and I have a busy life on a small farm with a big garden. We would like to host someone who likes children and helping Mum! Someone would help out with jobs around the house like in the kitchen garden maybe even helping with some homework. Every day is different but never a dull moment.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a large colonial house with a pool and tennis court, and they would have their own room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We would like our volunteers to have their own transport and they could drive to the city for their time off to explore. Locally we have a pub, lots of wineries a lovely river nearby and a beach 40 mins away. Wellington city is an hour and half drive too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 975184933817