Help us to restore a traditional Japanese kominka and explore a unique culture in Omachi, Japan

Country

Japon

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 24 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone. (japanese below)

    We purchased a long-sought old folk house in the spring of 2021. The place is Miasa in Omachi City, Nagano Prefecture. It is a very beautiful place where you can see the Northern Alps. We are a French and Japanese couple. Every weekend, we are proceeding with the renovation work of the old folk house by ourselves. Our basis is to renovate by utilizing materials such as waste materials as much as possible. Be kind to the earth and be able to return to nature. That's a very good idea, but I can't do 100%, so I'm doing it with a feeling of about 80%. Please contact me if you are interested. I'm excited about many encounters! thank you.

    こんにちは!
    私たちは2021の春に念願の古民家を購入しました。場所は長野県大町市の美麻です。
    北アルプスを眺めることができるとても美しいところです。
    私たちはフランス人と日本人のカップルです。毎週末に古民家の改修工事を自分たちで進めています。
    私たちの基本は、なるべく廃材などの資材を活かしてリノベーションすることです。
    地球に優しく、自然に還ることができるように。それはとても良い考えですが、100%はできませんので80%くらいの気持ちでやっています。興味があったらぜひ連絡くださいね。たくさんの出会いにわくわくしています!ありがとう。

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It may be interesting for everyone to have international cultural exchange, eventually discovering new way of thinking.
    You can see what looks like renovate a kominka by DIY. And enjoy country side way of life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The help we requested is mainly about DIY, as painting, light carpentry, chopping wood, gardening, etc.
    Nothing very difficult and we will always work together.
    It’s a good opportunity to be introduced to news skills or to teach us your skills. There’s no age to learn.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Japonais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A tatami room with a kotatsu in the house.
    We can eat together or separated, as you want.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In the area, there’s of course the Alps with a lot of outdoors activities.
    You can rent a scooter if you have the license for.
    We (especially me) like freedom.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours/day, 3-4 days/week


N° de référence hôte : 966383477833