Come help us around the house, chill out in the garden and explore Budapest. Hungary

Country

Hongrie

Enregistré comme favori 93 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    961

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 46 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple (42), living in the suburbs of Budapest in a family house. We have a garden and also a small cottage in the backyard of the garden. We both work part time and spend a lot of time at home. Would like to meet open-minded people, who we can share our stories with. We live in the 4th district, called Ujpest. Me and my girfriend Gaby speak English.

    You would not need any specific skills to help for us, just be open-minded and smart with everyday life. We are not providing food, but therefore of course you don't have to help Hungary 5 days and 5 hours. A weekly 15 hours of help is enough for us, you can set your time for that, so can help 3x5hours or 5x3 hours or even 1x15 hours... :))

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn some Hungarian and of course see our town, Budapest. It is a unique city in the middle of Europe, especially in the spring and summer time. The best tim to come to us is spring/summer/autumn, when you can enjoy our garden's ambiance... :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Normally our home and garden is ok, so only daily maintenance is needed... You can help around the house, or teach some English to Gaby. If possible, maybe you can help with computers/Internet

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A separate room with shared bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can just send me facebook messages as well, let us know if you have any more questions. We are open to help all people who select Budapest as their workaway destination...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If you have labrador or golden retrievers... :)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours per day, 5 days a week (max 15hours/week)



N° de référence hôte : 961475193995