Help on a busy family farm in Sunraysia region, NSW, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 77 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a growing busy family from Australia & Spain, we have 3 boys under 6yo, we live in Curlwaa, NSW in a 10hect farming property located on the banks of mighty Murray river (as the world seventh largest river),We run a farm stay accommodation and we live with a community of people from all over the world where we enjoy the real outback Aussie life with all sort of bbqs nights, international buffet nights, fishing trips, camping tours in the weekend having a lot of fun and sharing life and working all together as a team becoming a big family! We are lucky to live by the river where you can enjoy kayaking, beautiful sunrises/sunsets or simply the silence of the nature,
    We are looking for open minded, motivated, free spirited people, that are happy to live a cultural exchange helping around the house & farm with general maintenance, gardening, car washing, building, cleaning....learning new skills.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Im sure you guys already seen Mac Gyver tv show before, well Bert is a 2022 Mac Gyver generation born on the 75 ...he can do anything and everything with his hands, so if you are willing to learn about anything here is the place to be...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our guests would be involved in a range of activities doing general maintenance around the house and on farm, we need help gardening/weeding , caring for animals, building , cleaning, painting and with any construction work and future projects..

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in our property , in a different accommodation with other workers/volunteers and you will have access to all facilities as a shed bathroom, kitchen with all cookeries included and washing machine.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The Mildura region IS renowed for its big skies,rich earth,an for its mediterranean climate,in your free time you can do kayaking,go to the library,enjoy a day in the perri send dunes or in Mango national park or simply cruising on the boat along the river in a fishing trip with the family.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We jave good internet connection our provider is telstra , we can provide a caravan were you can have your own peace and space to work.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Dogs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4H PER DAY



N° de référence hôte : 953742665443