Help with gardening, computer design and planting-projects near Freyung, lower Bavaria, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 121 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Namaste´
    Our names are Reinhold and Claudia. We are a couple 63 and 53 with two daughters living in natural environment. We will together take care of our garden, household and planting-projects. We are living in 3 small wooden bungalows and a potteryhut close to nature.
    We run a Yoga school and a naturopathic clinic. We act as an Ashram-Retreat with set rules and timings.
    We like to share Yoga and Meditation with You, also vegetatian food and good accomodation. Please only serious and personal enquiry. Thank You for Your attention and being interested in us.
    Reinhold and Claudia

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider avec des éco-projets
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It would be great if You would be interested in Yoga and Sprituality. You can learn Yoga, chanting and Meditation. Our working time is min. 4 to 5 hrs.
    You can learn proper Yogarelaxation, proper breathing and proper Yogapractise and indian cooking.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We look for help in joyful and mindful living in nature. At present we would very much appreciate help in computerworks means updating our website etc. Please help us in our tiny ecogarden- and roofgarden projects. Or in our household or kitchen or pottery. Painting for protecting the wooden bungalows. Computer works for designing flyers and advertisement. We work at the fun level. You first look around and then You feel what You would like to do the most .

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant
    French: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can live in a small wooden bungalow on Your own. Bed is availiable, also kitchen for You and all facilities etc. And a beautiful Yogaroom for Your use.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are living in a small village. Very close to nature in a recreational area in the heart of the lower bavarian forest. Our Life is simple and natural. Hiking, cycling, swimming, in winter of course skiing around us is easily possible. Sightseeing in bavarian- and sumava national park (Cz 12km). We are practising Yoga, eating vegetarian and vegan. Enjoy with us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week. Our working time is 4 to max. 5 hrs


N° de référence hôte : 951328773228