Come and teach English with fun and creative activities to the children and converse with the whole family in Vada, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 24 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.02.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a family of 5 people: Mamma Ilaria, babbo Alessandro both 47 years old and three children Giulia of 15 years and Andrea and Claudia of 11 years surrounded by cousins ​​respectively of 13,18 and 23 years, all interested in learning and improving their English. We need a support for the conversation with the whole family and for the research and development of fun and creative activities with the children, reading and storytelling of books. We live in Tuscany in a village called Vada, in the municipality of Rosignano Marittimo (province of Livorno) located on the sea. The city of Livorno is 25km and Pisa 30km where the Tuscan universities reside and language centers for foreigners. We are available to welcome you in an independent apartment from October to April for a minimum stay of at least 2 months, preferably with a car license. The apartment you have and 200 meters from our house and the cousins' house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can take advantage of language courses for foreigners, visit the major Tuscan cities such as Florence, Pisa, Siena, Viareggio, Livorno and Bolgheri. Enjoy the taste of the winter sea and the relaxation of the countryside
    We have a new library in Rosignano which can be reached partly on foot and partly by public transport
    In compliance with our commitments we are available to travel with you or to accompany you to the nearest station

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a sunny, loving, friendly and creative person who is willing to play English with fun and creative activities with the children and converse with the whole family.
    To support children in tidying up.
    A support in small household chores
    We require a commitment of 20/25 hours a week to be distributed from Monday to Sunday, agreeing together the free days that will not necessarily be on the weekend but in the days when the children are more busy with school and sports, while Saturday and Sunday are at home. The commitment will be from Monday to Friday in the afternoon after school, while Saturday and Sunday to be arranged together according to each other's commitments or in the morning or afternoon never the whole day.
    In general, we are available to agree on working time together according to mutual commitments

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we offer independent accommodation, close to our house, where you will have a double bedroom, living room with fully equipped kitchen without dishwasher, bathroom with shower and outdoor gazebo equipped for lunches and dinners. The washing machine is available but not in the apartment.
    The accommodation is located within a well-kept residence nestled in the Tuscan countryside
    Wi-fi connection in the apartment area.
    The food is not included you must be self-sufficient as equipped with your kitchen. In friendship we can offer you a dinner and a lunch to be arranged according to our commitments. Unfortunately for lunch and dinner we are often busy. For the domestic cleaning of your apartment and the care of your belongings you will have to be self-sufficient and take care of it personally: keeping the apartment tidy and clean and cooking yourself.
    In the morning, when you help children get ready for school, you can have breakfast

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you could play sports immersed in the Tuscan countryside, or the sea. Visit the art cities Livorno, Volterra,Pisa,San Gimignano,Siena,Firenze,. Take Italian language courses. Organize private lessons. Attend the nearby library (7km) and the Italian universities in nearby Livorno (30km) and Pisa (40km) and also wanting to Florence (100km) reach them by train and bus

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 948981339119