Help me get this place cleaned and organized in Prague, Czech Republic

Country

République Tchèque

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.05.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm an old couchsurfer, so I have experience hosting & being hosted. I'm joining workaway to hopefully get some help with common housework. I hate cleaning but if you start, I'll get inspired to organize my stuff. A couple hours per day is all I can bear :) You'll have the privacy of a spare room, and Prague is your oyster. I live in 'Letna' (a hipster-type hood with lots of distractions between two huge parks). 6-minute tram ride (or 20 mins walk) to the center.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As a seasoned traveler, I love history lessons and cultural exchange. Prague is a bustling city full of history, and I'm lucky to live here. Can show you around and provide some anecdotes. Google Prague (Letna) , and decide if this is a place you'd like to spend a few days cleaning or washing windows :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help me clean and reorganize this flat. Since the lockdowns, entropy has set in, and I'd like to clean up the mess and make the space more efficient. It will require a bit of elbow-grease (some scrubbing and maybe moving furniture), I'm thinking 2 or 3 hours a day is enough...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Sure, we can try out some languages together

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    4th-floor walkup apartment in an old building. You'll sleep alone on a double-mattress in the spare room which, of course, also needs to be organized. I cook often, so there's good food in it for you. Worst-case scenario, there's a cheap and good Vietnamese restaurant around the corner.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I live 2 mins from the tram stop "Veletrzni Palac", 3 stops from the Center. The large park Stromovka is about 250 meters away, and Letna Park is about 500 meters up the hill. Both have beer gardens. Most of my work is online, so I'll be home most of the time. But I'm happy to take you around town for some sights and beer.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    WiFi works good.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max. 2-3 hours a day



N° de référence hôte : 948977345336