Come and help us around the house and with learning English in Barcelona, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 66 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.06.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    75

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of two 55 year olds, we have one dog and two cats and a 25 year old daughter who lives alone.
    I want a person who speaks English to help me learn a little more, I have only studied for a year.
    We live in a village 20 km from Barcelona, and 10 minutes from the beach.
    60 minutes from the Costa Brava.
    The house is in an urbanization, has swimming pool and a room with bathroom for the guests

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The visitor can learn Spanish, Catalan and know the culture of Barcelona, architecture, art, music ...

  • Aide

    Aide

    I will need a person to help me at home, with the purchase, to cook because they have to operate my right arm and I will not be able to drive or do these jobs and I will also practice English.
    The work schedule will be agreed and mutually agreed.
    for example prepare breakfast and lunch, accompany me to the purchase, take care of the washing machine and clothes, walk the dog and feed him, take care of the dishwasher ...
    I need a person who speaks and teaches English, will help in the garden, shopping, cooking and with the care of the pets al days in the morning.
    The guest must help a little in the tasks of the home on the days that the housekeeper does not come, and keep clean and orderly dependencies.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house has a double bedroom with wardrobe with mountain views and a bathroom with shower and bathtub.
    It's in Breakfast, lunch and dinner included
    Healthy and balanced Mediterranean style food

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is a small town 50 min from Barcelona by public transport, the bus stop is a 10 minute walk.
    To the village you can walk in 10 min, we have bicycles.
    The train is 20 minutes away and in free time you can visit Barcelona, Girona, the Costa Brava ...
    The bus takes you to the train station and Vilassar beach on the Costa del Maresme.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 947416155764