Aidez nos enfants en anglais et pour la préparation des repas, Décines Charpieu, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    94.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four (Cyrille 46, Caroline 41, Yana 12 and Loan 6) living in a beautiful house with a big garden near the lovely city of Lyon, France.
    Our two kids, are dynamic, easy going and love to meet new people.
    With my husband we both work in sport area. I usually work at home but I often have to travel all over France and Europe for my job.
    We love sports (🏀 and ⚽️ are our favorites), music, travelling, playing board games and spending time together.
    Yana plays basketball and do theater while Loan plays soccer and judo.
    Since I spent a year playing basketball @ Colorado University when I was younger, I speak fluent English and my husband can also speak pretty well.
    The house is located in a quiet neighborhood, close to the city but also 5’ walk away from parks and river.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are both French but coming from different areas. My husband is from Normandy, I’m from the South of France.
    We both speak English and will be more than happy to spend some time with you when possible and help you discover the city, meet new people and teach you French.
    We'd rather host people whose native language is english.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need 3-4 hours of help 5 days a week but we can accommodate the days to your needs and ours.
    We usually don’t need help on week-ends because we like to spend time together and doing activities.
    You will be able to do your own program on Saturdays and Sundays, will have plenty of time to discover Lyon, one of the most beautiful city in France and why not going hiking or skiing in the Alpes which are only 1h/1h30 from our home.

    We would need help in cooking (make dinner everyday without being helped), a little bit of cleaning, babysitting and teaching English to our kids.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a little accommodation next to the house, in the garden where there is a little kitchen, a living room with sofa, toilets, one bedroom with her own bathroom and a big closet.
    Staying there, you would be able to have your own privacy even if the idea is to spend most of the time with us and the kids in our house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are a non smoking house.
    We have a pretty big garden where a turtle, a squirrel and some hedgehogs are trying to live together.
    You can reach the center of Lyon in 30’ minutes (10’ walk to the tram + 20’ tram).
    There is a bike path all the way from our house to the center of Lyon. A nice way to discover the city.
    The big park of Miribel Jonage where you can go for a walk, bike or even go fishing is 5’ walk away.
    Mountains are 1h drive away and if you want to travel on weekends, Paris is only 2 hours away by train, Switzerland 1h30 by car and you can reach the south of France in 2h30 drive.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 946181766281