Lively family welcomes help at their farmhouse in the countryside in Vockfey, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 4 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.09.2021

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    With three children we are a quite lively familiy. The baby of the family is three years old and his elder brothers are fifteen and seventeen.
    We live in a big farmhouse in the country (nature reserve area), near a big river and have some eco animals (pigs and geese) and a big garden.
    There is always something to do, inside and outside the house like gardening, cooking, cleaning up toys, washing and folding clothes, feeding the animals, sitting the baby, playing with him and so on.
    Currently we restore our first floor and create three nice rooms and a bathroom. We are looking forward to finish this project, but it is much work and is lasting a long time.
    Sitting outside in our garden and having a coffee in the sun, my husband and I wish some help for our daily work.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn about life and work in the country like getting your own eco food from the own eco animals, living without television and radio and observing protected species (nature reserve area).

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - household chores like cooking simple meals, hoover, cleaning up toys, dusting, washing and folding clothes
    - babysitting
    - help to restore the rooms like painting
    - animal care like feeding
    - gardening like mowing the lawn, cutting the roses and working up fruit

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay with us in the house, which is big, an you will sleep in a seperate room, which is walk-in from the kitchen (centre of our house). The room is about 10 qm big and has a heater and a bed.
    You are invited to have daily meals with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your time off you can experience the environment (nature reserve area), go for a walk or cycle with the bike.
    You can also visit big cities like Lüneburg, Schwerin or Hamburg.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 945793935942