Artistic, English teaching and some general maintenance help wanted in Gudauri, Georgia

Country

Géorgie

Enregistré comme favori 130 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 15 jours

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Michael, originally from Switzerland but living in Georgia, Gudauri. I am very much into outdoor sports like skiing, snowboarding, mountaineering, mountain biking, slacklining, sports climbing and hiking. If you have any skills in any of these sports you are very welcome to bring and share your knowhow with the Gudauri community and teach me and our staff some new skills. We need Mountain Bike Trail Builders. Landscapers. Graffiti artists, Yoga teachers, Musicians that can perform live in the restaurant.
    English teachers only if they speak Russian or Georgian as well.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn about the georgian culture, cuisine, language. You can learn to ski, snowboard, free ride or in summer hiking the Mountains.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a little hostel and a restaurant and always need help for a variety of work. We are located in the Mountains in the ski resort of Gudauri. We can provide you with a place to stay food and some ski or snowboard gear. We are looking for Artist to contribute to the atmosphere of our place. Or for English teachers to teach staff. Or for experienced Montain guides to teach us mountaineering. or for any other kind of special skill that we miss at the moment. Mountain bike trail builders would be very welcome aswell.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Intermédiaire
    Georgian: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Shared or Private Room in Hostel, or staff room in restaurant. depending on availability season and the work you will do.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    check flights to Tbilisi or Kutaisi airport

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    If you stay in your van and don’t use up our limited beds that would be great.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have a dog ourself but if the pets get along its not a problem.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 945686987861