Spend time with my two year old and explore Paris and Nice, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 469 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    99.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    URGENTLY ,FROM June immediatly help wanted with cleaning housekeeping ironing PARIS
    If you are already in PARIS and ready June beginning , in exchange a room in the center Marais

    As I m in the situation of divorce I couldn’t host a men so please try to understand my situation and men please stop harassment

    I am living between Paris and nice at the moment so the workawayer will have to follow me. This can be a really good experience as both areas are very different and offer nice opportunities ( museum, opera, theatre but also beach, mountain etc...)
    We like music swimming , guinguette to thé beach-volleys in NICE .In Paris we are going to thé theater opéra very often

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am fluent in English and my mother tongue is French so I can efficiently help the workawayer to improve their level of French.
    Living in the city center of Paris ( and sometimes in the subburds of nice, south of France) , the workawayer could easily visit both towns by feet.in Paris we are living in thé marais face muséum Picasso and thé Workaway could visit Paris and do french lessons easier

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like only female workawayers who are serious and honest. I definitely need a woman that I can trust as she will take care of my child in Nice .in Paris i need that You help me with housekeeping and ironing , no babysitting in Paris .

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In Paris, you will have furnished room in appartment Paris appartment or an indépendant appartment if you stay more than 1 week. And in Nice, you will share a flat with terrasse and swimming pool located at 5 Km from the city center.but only 1 bedroom ( for you my son and me )
    ( so no men please ) ( direct bus)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the student will receive a schedule with time help family . the rest of the time, she could visit around , have French lessons and just enjoy her free time
    she can share the family meals

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 942894532158