Help our family from Germany with some child care in Wellington on laid back Prince Edward Island in Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 45 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.11.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a single Dad with five kids in Canada. We moved here from Germany in 2011. My oldest daughter is 19, my oldest son 17, the twin boys are 11 and my little one is 8 year old. A lot of fun activities in the summer of course, and of course a lot of playing st home. The kids are playing piano and guitar. We have two cats. We live close to the rink, a tennis court and a beach.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It's a very relaxed and laid back Island. So it might recharge your batteries 😊 and you can see that life is not all about money. People stick together here and help each other. No matter what

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Well. You will not have a lot to do since I am cooking and baking. Unless you want to. Just maybe watch the kids sometimes.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room , and share the house with us as a family member. We do have internet lol

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you are a runner, we have nice trails near us, the rink for ice skating, the beach 10 min away, farms are close, The house of Anne of Green Gables can be visit, the bottle house is close to our home, sports fields. And if you have a driving license you can explore the island from tip to tip. If you dont have a driving licence we can sure give you a ride

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 941873753819