Help create content for our projects and explore the Amazon, Tena, Ecuador

Country

Équateur

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 22 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in the Ecuadorian Amazon, in a city called Tena. We have a 1 yr old daughter and 2 shiba Inus. I am now starting a few projects. I have a movement studio, I have a dog training business, an Amazon tour business, and I will also be starting a soccer school for kids. We are also vegan. We are looking for some help around the house, especially cooking. We also have some different projects developing which you could be a part of, a movement studio, a dog training business, a tour adventure experience.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will practice your Spanish, or English with us. You will interact with all of us at home, including the baby and the dogs. I will teach you some cool tricks to train dogs. I can also share my different practices, movement, breathwork, meditation, cold exposure, static apnea, etc. We hope to learn all about your culture and maybe some insight on video editing, social media marketing if you have experience. Hopefully the baby can learn your language.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone who can help around our house, mostly cooking delicious vegan meals. Maintaining the house clean. Wife is a stay at home mom but once in a while she might need help with the baby while she showers, reads, etc. Besides that you will practice your Spanish or English with us. Lastly, you will help be involved in my different projects in the marketing side of things. Editing videos, social media, etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a private bedroom, bathroom in the second floor of our house. You will have free food as part of the exchange. It will be a plant based diet. Sorry no animal products in our house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On your time off, you could visit many rivers and waterfalls. We live in a small city so you could walk anywhere. There is reliable public buses as well. There's a good community of people here who always welcome foreigners.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Garage parking if needed.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Female dogs only, we have a male shiba inu who sometimes isn't fond of other males.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 941635414788