Aidez-moi à mieux comprendre les nouvelles technologies et rejoignez-moi sur un flanc de montagne proche de Monreale en Sicile

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 77 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.03.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    840

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    If you are looking for an opportunity to stay in the beautiful Sicily for a while consider helping me with small house works. There is no basic requirements. I mostly need help with technology but I would like also to learn about music if you can teach me. Other activities may be decided together, I am 56 and have a garden, a lot of pets and recently bought another country house. I live peacefully on the side of a mountain, in the middle of olive trees, with a beautiful view on the conca d'oro valley, not far from the town of Monreale. I ask 3 hours service per day and offer breakfast and another meal per day plus accommodation and some transportation. I speak English, French and Italian and can teach you. Starting as soon as possible.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have an Android tablet and I would like to learn how to the most with it.
    I would like to get familiar with the operative system and learn how to use the playstore, WhatsApp, Facebook, Gmail, YouTube. If you have any other skill I would be glad to receive your help since here everyday there is always something to do or to fix.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single room with independent access. The room is big, the only one at the ground floor. There is a window and a private toilet with bath out of the door.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The place is extremely peaceful and relaxing, with an outstanding beautiful view that artists will like. The near by forest is great for little walk, biking and adventurous exploration. In the other hand with 5 minutes walk you can arrive at one of the main roads of the area with public transportation to Monreale and Palermo. The weather in spring is amazing and Sicily turns in a paradisiac island full of history with plenty of things to do, from bathing in hidden natural hot springs in the wild to exploring natural reserves, visit museums or breathtaking old neighborhood or town.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 939482292534