Éco-rénovation et voile dans le Morbihan, plus aide dans une ferme près de Poitiers, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 131 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi,
    I am belgo canadian, and I am retired. I have 3 children aged 30 to 35, but they lead their own lives.
    I will be spending time from July 14 to August 8 on my son's rural estate near Poitiers (France) where we are fixing an old house, and it would be great if you would like to come and help me ther.
    It is a particularly nice place if you like nature.
    Most of the time I am on my own, and I would appreciate the help of an enthousiastic guy (or girl) with some (small) building experience or interest. No particular skills are needed.
    We would work 4 or 5 hours/ day, and go hiking, cycling, reading, or even go sailing in Brittany where I have a sailboat, the rest of the time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have the opportunity to learn various aspects of self building/ renovation. Also you might have the opportunity of a sailing experience if you wish (depending mainly on weather conditions)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Enthousiastic, and pleasant person with some small experience or interest in renovation to help me fix a workshop.
    If you are Interested in sailing we might go for a couple of days to Brittany where I own a sail boat and sail to the islands. No experience needed.
    Positively Non smokers please.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own room and shared bathroom. We will cook together what we like (I buy the food of course).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are on the water edge, 20 minutes away by bus from the center of the nice old town of Vannes (train station). We have sailing and power boats, bikes, etc.. and a hiking trail passing right in front of our house.
    Ideal for someone enthousiastic who likes water sports and renovation.
    I also have a medium grand piano which you are welcome to use if you are used to play.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    friendly and well educated dog only.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 938584137157