Famille austro-mexicaine heureuse de vous accueillir à Villach, Autriche

Country

Autriche

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 4 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Currently only Valentin at home. Franciella and kids are with the grannies.
    Work in and around the house.


    Welcome to join our family:
    Valentin (40), my wife Franciella (36), our daughter Emilia (6) and our son Leonardo (1).
    We are happily looking forward to spend some time with you.
    We live in a house with garden.

    Current project:
    We are renovating the house. 1 room digging, several rooms will get a new floor,
    moving boxes and furniture with trolley

    Garden: planting vegetables,
    transplant from pots to open soil

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    German, English, Spanish
    Culture or northern mexico and Austria
    A little bit of singing and some music
    Local and mexican food
    Tbd mountains hiking, ski touring

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would be very happy if you can help with dishwasher, washing machine, cleaning, gardening, house keeping work.
    Especially with maintenance work / workshop / renovation tasks for the house (building).

    Any skills are happily welcome.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Valentin, Emilia and Leo would like to improve their spanish.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bed room with a rest room, bath room will be shared with guests sometimes.
    Garden with flowers, trees and vegetables

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a train station 10min walking from us. Bus stop is right in front of the house

    bakery/coffee shop 1min walking
    2 supermarkets 5min walking

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Would be great if you can help us around 4 hours a day, e.g 2 before lunch and 2 after. Will vary depending of the season/time of the school year. 5 days per week would be great.



N° de référence hôte : 938361127192