mis à jour  

Meet our students and help them practice their English, Spanish, German or French in Agadir, Morocco

  • Enregistré comme favori 411 fois
  • Activité récente: 23 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi there my name is Mohamed from Morocco Agadir city,exactly in a small town called Biougra a little bit far from the city center about 30 km away. I work in a language center, teaching adults and children. We need volunteers working with our students practicing their English,Spanish,German and French. If you're interested in teaching languages welcome to my place : shared room or guest room. if I am free I can pick you up from the city center to my place. In our free time I'll let you explore my beautiful city and get to to know the real Moroccan culture.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can learn local culture :eating habits, have traditional food, visit sightseeings etc...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Practising a language with students.
    Make activities
    Theatre
    Self development

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I'm an English teacher and I learn other languages because I know that a new language is a new life

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A private room for one or two max.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    They can go to the city center walking along the beach
    walk in the zoo garden
    Weekly market
    N.B: you will have to be responsible for your food
    or you can pay 5$ a day and I can take care of all your meals during the day.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    there's a private space with wifi where you can surf the internet or do whatever you like

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    we have a garage

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-4hours hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 938185288911

Feedback (20)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.9)






















Help us improve our small eco farm stay in Chefchaouen, Morocco
Eco-friendly family farm in the south of Marrakech, Morocco