Aidez une famille australo-britannique dans la superbe vallée de la Loire, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.12.2021

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Australian-British family of six living just outside of Azay le Rideau. We have four small children (6, 5, 2, and 10 months), and a big old manor house that sits in a huge park.

    The house has been renovated, and very comfortable, but like on any large property there are always things to do. Specifically we are currently looking for people to help look after the children for a few hours each day, and to work in the garden (general maintenance - weeding, mowing etc, and construction of a new raised bed. We also need to prepare our wood for the winter).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak English at the table, and the kids speak French to each other. If you want to practice French, or English, the kids are happy to adapt.
    *
    We live in a hamlet outside a lovely village. There is lots going on and bikes available for you to use.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a couple or two friends to help us with babysitting and in the garden. We’d love someone with cooking skills also.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Spacious bedroom in our home and separate bathroom. We'll provide you with meals whilst you stay with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are in a small hamlet, just outside of Azay le Rideau. We have spare bikes, so you can get around easily in your time off. Plenty of gorgeous chateaux, little villages, and the mighty Loire, are a short bike ride away.

    Visitors to our region are outdoorsy people, looking for the beauty, tranquillity and culture of wine and food. Hiking, walking, cycling, kayaking and fishing opportunities can be found on our doorstep.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 937826343212