Child, home and garden care in the Alps, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 64 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi I am Barbara, we just moved back to Italy after 5 years abroad and I am looking forward to enjoy the mountains! Jeremy, my kiwi husband, is a passionate climber and Raffa, our 3 yo, is finding new passions everyday! ;-) Our dog Zoe is an old lady, sweet and quiet...
    We love hiking, climbing, and spending time in nature.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Lets have a nice international group! I would love to be all togegher as a family, mixing work in the house/garden with fun time together!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am writing a book which is due at the end of November, so I need help with child care so that I can focus on writing!!!
    So far the book is in English so it would be nice to have a native to correct it too ;-).
    Also I would like help with the usual house/gardening chores, to have a feeling of living in a clean and tidy place! Help cooking too.
    Ideally 3 weeks stay are preferred, so that Raffa has time to get used to the new comers. There is plenty to explore if you like nature!!!!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The is a room with a big double bed upstairs. There is a toilet upstairs too. During the day Jeremy works remotely from the living room of the apartment upstairs.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you like hiking and climbing, you cannot go wrong here... there is a bus stop in the village too to reach Trento and Riva del Garda...
    We are fully vaccinated against Covid, but Raffa is not!!! Therefore we are being careful not to get it. We don't eat inside in restaurants or bar, we meet with friends only outside, and we expect you to be as safe too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    we can share the living room or you can stay in your own room (when our child is too noisy and rainy outside ;-)...)

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    In the main driveway

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We already have a dog, so if your pet is dog friendly is welcome! Our dog is an old lady that likes relaxing...

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 937215245115