Join our permaculture farm and enjoy rural life near Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgarie

Enregistré comme favori 199 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.05.2019

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young couple -Ani and Stoyan. We have a little toddler - Darika - our daughter. Before 5 years, we started an organic farm. We njoy the life in the village and live in peace.We LOVE THE NATURE and try to keep it alive and to help for develop bigger biodiversity in our garden.

    We have one dog and one cat, a vegetable garden and fruit trees.
    We are practising permaculture - making food forest, mandala garden , grey water channel, compost, companion planting of vegetables and trees,herbs and spices , also small garden ponds.

    We eat mainly vegan , vegetarian and sometimes locally produces meat. We like to try new food.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    permaculture life in a village, natural parenting, wild plants and herbs, bio diversity of birds and other animals in the garden and the region.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for volunteers from around the globe to help us with the tasks listed below :
    - in the garden (planting vegetables and herbs, weeding, soil preparation , harvesting, setting up irrigation),
    - with the animals (feeding, training)
    - construction - building with natural materials ,
    - cooking for everybody in the house ,
    - babysitting - we have a daughter Darika, she is very calm and playful.She is two years and half :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accomodation is in a heated room in a small house or in tents in the garden. We have a compost toilet and very basic showering facilities. Please use organic or less harmful for the nature shower facilities , because the water from the shower and the washing mashine go directly in the grey water chanel in the garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The beautiful Maritza river flows nearby and there are plenty of possibilities for swimming and walks on its islands or in the forest along the banks.
    There is a
    Volunteers at our farm can learn a lot about the principles of permaculture and experiment on their own.
    We can show them a traditonal bulgarian meals, how to make home made white cheese and yogurt, home made bread.
    We are also interested in bird-watching and have guides and equipment.
    We hope you will feel like you are at home - confortable and on the right place :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max. 5 hrs a day 5 days a week












N° de référence hôte : 936285791313