Experience a deep connection to nature at our place in the woodlands in the south of Bavaria, Germany

Country

Allemagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 218 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.05.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    First of all: I have changed my first name about 11years ago into Nala and go by it, would be happy if you won´t call me with the official Ramona anymore;-). Which leads to the fact, that I love to be crazy-creative. Other facets of my character are: open-minded, spiritual, emotional, high-sensitive, intuitive, empathic, contemplative, expressing, peaceful and passionated stubborn fighting for what I love. I am considering the beeings around me as my family and I am very thankful, if I am adopted in a similar way. I always have had a strong connection with animals, grew up with a lots of dogs, cats, chickens, rabbits, worked with goats, cattles, again chickens, and a little bit with pigs and horses. The special thing between animals and me is our way of communication. I love to be in this peaceful awareness of watching them, listening to what their souls are trying to tell us and answering them in kind of a feeling-exchange. They realize that I am honest to them, want to understand and help them and out of that are growing such magical moments and relationships of love. I have been running and organic farm (animal based) for five years and rebuilt it in an alternative, more directly and healthier way, together with friends and volunteers. Therefore I made great experiences in hosting workawayers and getting in contact with different cultures. (Please do not hastitate to check out the workaway-page of the farm as well, if that link is working;-) :
    I am educated as a organic gardener specialized on vegetables. I did my education in a social-therapy-village with handicaped people and surrounded by the children of the employees. I love estatic gardening, creating oases, with herbs, flowers, vegetables, several levels, spriral-, round- or pyramid-shaped patches, for example. In a way I am feeling what harmonizes with the place, listening to the plants, the soil and their needs -listening with my heart- and acting in a combination of knowledge and intuition and learning from mistakes. It is very important to me to know how my food grows and that it´s organic and to share this beautiful sustainable connection with nature with others. I love to walk through the woods, hike up on hills or mountains, need the message of a ever lasting change and a collective circle of streams/rivers, I am usually sleeping outside (don´t like massive walls or corners), get around with a bike or via hitch-hiking, do swimming-love being under water,although I have learned how to swim just 3 years ago, like natural ceremonies of thanks, like to dance (depends on the music), started acrobatic poledancing a year ago, which became totally a life-imprinting passion, practise yoga regularly, love to jump in new situations and special connections via couchsurfing and cook mainly on wooden fire. During the last years spirituality and philosophy became a very important part in my life. It feels like it has always been there, but the open door of living it and to go in resonation was kind of missing. this journey, to become and live who I am, healing to be, without fear and sharing in love and awareness. I started practising yoga, singing again, painting, photographing, meditating and found my passion in writing. I wrote a paper for three years to reconnect people with nature, animals, their food, themselves and their feelings, trying to give them confidence in sending out a message of „You are not alone“ and „ Don´t be afraid of becoming who you are!“. In the future I am going to build up a website for that with a very conciousness programmer who I met fortunately last minute at a festival. Writing is also a way which makes it easier for me to share my sensitive impressions with others. I feel at home in painting my thoughts and feelings in words or communicate them in a honest, for me it seems more holistc way, like I do with animals. It is possible with humans of course, but mostly more difficult because of fear and prejudices. But if you find the level, it´s wonderful.
    I am looking for a place and a community, for a home and a family for a while -long-term-stay!- to help in the garden, growing food,learning more about medicine plants, help with animals-would love to learn more about bees and horses or explore a new level with animals living in the water, cooking, colourful painting.... I am open to a lot of creative stuff and go into resonation in spiritual awareness and practise, but also got exploited which I am totally more aware of today. A dream since my childhood is to learn Spanish and play the cello, one day. And because of my gifts and those beautiful healer-human-souls, who inspired me so much in my life, I want to work, grow and give in a healing way/section again. „You can only give, if you are taking care of youself.“ And I am willig to give, but don´t want to get burned out again. I am stepping forward and living in the now, in the outside, deeply connected with the inside, wanting to get connect in respect and love with each individual, but at the same time seeing the whole organism, having a balance between practical/physical work, growing mentally and spiritually and looking for realistic like-minded conciousness individuals to go into honest resonation. I would love to go to a humid-warm climate. I don´t like dusty dry heat and desert-like cold nights. I would be very happy to make a commitment on the one hand on which I can rely on and on the other hand early enough, because flights are not getting cheaper the longer someone I wating for booking,
    So thank you a lot for reading this long text and getting in touch, if you feel, we could spend encouraging and joyful time together!

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Some of the greatest things around the farm is to walk through the woodlands, visit the rivers or the alp. We are an open-minded uncomplicated bunch and want to enjoy life in the harmony with nature.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You don´t need special skills. Just love in the tasks with the creatures and the willingness to learn. We look forward to teaching you everything we know and learn from you, in return (for example Spanish or French:-) or just from your life experiences as a reflection-gift) and your vision of the world. You shouldn´t be afraid of big animals. If you are an artisanal person, there will be even more we could learn from you.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    German, English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room in the upper flat of the new farmhouse. This flat is very colourful. The guestroom for example is green, the kitchen pink. We are cooking only on wooden-fire, most of the time vegetarian and gluten-free meals, but if you have special skills in preparing meat, I would love to learn from you.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Munich is not too far-bus transportation nearby. You would have your own bike during your stay. Essential:Please bring your own gum-boots and clothes which could get dirty (washing-machine around)!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    about 5 hours a day, max. 5 days a week

volunteer Johanna with our cock Pauli
first view when you wake up at the alp
cow Ida and Nala
cat Pippi
great volunteer Lucia with cuddle-calf Melchior
new-born Aldebaran with mom Gerda
pumpkin-harvest: great volunteer Adrian with Levi
the calves stay 12 weeks with their mom: Joshua&Eva
garden Phönix

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 931112637149