1 / 4

Help harvest and care for plants to make essential oils and seeds, in contact with nature in Corsica, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 79 fois
  • Activité récente: 15 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, i'm Aurélie, woman 44 years old.
    I make some essentials oils and i plant some vegetable to reproduce seeds. I am in east cost of Corsica.
    I live in a wood chalet with my son (15 years old) in a area of 3hectares. It's a beautiful place, quiet with a little river.
    We have got some animals (a dog and a cat )

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I speak french, spanish and a little english...and know the wild plants very well, so i can show which can be use to eat and the medicinals properties.
    And how pick up them and distilate to make some essential oil.
    We can also extract clay to make ceramics, basket-work, charcoal to draw...
    i like to meet new people and share about travels, music, ecology, nature ...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I hope essentially some people bring me goods vibrations and arms to continue in peace my activities. We can pick up some wilds plants and seeds , distill plant, prepare a garden, sow and plant vegetables, make little construction, clean the culture ,drive my son, prepare product to the market ...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I speak french, spanish , english, catalan and i understand italian and corsican.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The guest room is independant with doble bed, little kitchen and dry toilet private (outside). There is a gas heating.
    The hot shower is in my house.
    I cook essentially vegetarian food but eat some meat or fish too. We can share the meal at the lunch but normally not at night, of course i provide the food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you decide to visit me , i think it's better if you have your own vehicle to enjoy the island. Corsica is a beautiful island but there aren't lot of bus or train . At 15km, you can find some shops , bars, restaurants, beach ....
    Also it's necessary you like to be in contact with nature to spend a pleasant moment.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We haven't got a connection from link but we have a good red available. I can share sometimes my red if necessary.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I can accept pets if they are friendly with others animals because my neighbours have some sheep and chickens. It's really important to me there are no problems about that.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

N° de référence hôte : 927227845679

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help with building projects on a farmhouse, share and swap skills in Aquitaine, France
Help around the house and garden in Plonevez-Porzay, France