Looking for a couple to help out around house and cook healthy meals not far from Byron Bay, Lismore and surrounding hinterlands, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 44 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.05.2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Lousia and I live on a 120 acre property not far from Byron Bay, Lismore and surrounding hinterlands. I share my home with Hubble, my hypo-allergenic poodle (great for anyone with doggy allergies) and my son Isaac, who is currently away at University in Sydney most of the year.

    I work shifts in Lismore during the day so I'd prefer a couple to keep each other company. I would also prefer women only - friends, sisters and lesbian couples most welcome. Please feel free to get in touch if you're a male/female couple too.

    I enjoy good food, wine and great company. On work nights I like to relax with a nice meal and perhaps a film. During my time off I enjoy socialising and visiting (who I am sure you will meet).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with cleaning the house and occasionally cooking healthy dinners for us all. I have loads of cooking equipment and spices, including fresh garden veggies and herbs. Maintaining organic veggie patch and weeding the flower beds, etc. If you have a car you can visit one of the many local farmers markets to get fruit and veggies in. If you are a carpenter or trades person you can help with the maintenance and assistance to renovate the bus into another living area.

  • Langues parlées

    Hebrew: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own double bedroom in the house shared with me. The room you will be staying in is my son Isaac's room who is currently at University in Sydney. We share the bathroom (with bath, shower and toilet), as well as the open plan living area (kitchen, lounge, dining area).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you do not have your own transport hitch hiking is very common in the area. Of course, I can offer you a lift if I can.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 926263315537