Join our family and help around the house and garden in Paris, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 734 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a colocation between 2 and 4 persons in a house with garden in Paris. The list of members evolves during the year around pascal and generally young students or workers who rent rooms for a short or long period.
    There is also a dog who need attention and love.
    As it’s a house with garden, you can help in all the type of job but no baby sitting (even if the dog is like a baby) or help for Elders persons (not yet ;)
    Whether sunshine is sparkling on the café terraces of Boulevard Saint-Germain or melancholy mists of the Seine River are shrouding Notre-Dame Cathedral, the magical ambience of Paris has a way of romancing visitors. This incomparable city is filled with grandiose monuments like the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe, and the Panthéon. Yet the charm of Paris lies in the small details: the quaint cobblestone streets, perfectly manicured trees, dainty tea salons, Belle Epoque brasseries, and avant-garde art galleries. Like a veritable open-air museum, the city's buildings are works of art, and the Parisians' everyday fashion is worthy of a magazine spread.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We were used to host travelers. And to be host when I traveled with or without my children. But now I want to experiment other approaches because Couchsurfing *spirit* evolve and there are too many *freeloaders* without real cultural exchange. Then workaway seems to be a good alternative.
    Then you will live in a nice area a Parisian and French life with many cultural and touristic activities.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    House with garden then all type of job to clean, repair, fix, ameliorate thing. In a artistic mood music if you play piano, guitar or sing it’s a good thing. If you paint or sculpt stone it’s also nice.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    For one workwayer :
    You have your own bedroom all other things are shared between members of the coloc.
    All (delicious) meals provided except for 1 diner per week where you provide (spices, vegetables, ...) to cook specialties of your country. We cook together.

    IMPORTANT TO READ : If there is already a workwayer at home and free rooms :
    If there is more than one bedroom free and already a workwayer at home, then you have to provide your meals and we can cook together;). Multicultural exchanges will be possible during the time we work or cook together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You live in Paris then all cultural, touristic and event in a big town were there are are so many tourists all along the year. All public transport that you need to move in and out of Paris. And if you are under 26 and European many free cultural access.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum - 4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)










N° de référence hôte : 925371537486