Join our family and stay in a small village near Lisbon, Portugal

  • Portugal
  • Enregistré comme favori 575 fois
  • Activité récente: 1 oct. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We are a family of five. My husband works in responsible tourism and I am a photographer, working mostly from home.
    We have one girl who is five years old and a boy who is two and half years old, plus one furry dog Marley.

    In Spetember my kids school full time and since we both full time, we are looking for someone who can come to stay with us and cook, plan meals. It will be mainky dinner only but sometimes i would like it to be breakfast too.


  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a beautiful place, full of surf, nature walks. If you like quite life and love beautiful sunsets, this spot will be for you.
    This places isn't very populated, its a small village but has lots to offer. Great walks, beaches.
    We have a beautiful community of people. Always fresh veggies as many of our neighbours have gardens and they always love to gift us with everything. It doesn't get better then this if you are a nature lover.

  • Aide


    My kids will start school full time in September and so I am looking for someone who can stay with us to mostly cook for us, vegetarian or vegan food. we both work long hours and when kids are out of school, we usually spend time with afternoon activities, so there is not much time for me to prepare them delicious food.
    I would love someone who can plans meal for us, I can do the shopping myself.
    You will need you to prepare breakfast and cook dinner only, clean up kitchen and sometimes put a laundry away.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Slovak: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement


    You have your own room with internet access, TV with Netflix, Disney PLus, HBO... your own rooftop terrace, and access to the garden. We also have an electric bicycle you can use to explore things around.
    There is a small pool in our garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a bus stop just outside of our house, that takes you to a town with beautiful walks, forests, a castle. And from there, there is a train to take you to Lisbon.
    (You need to know while we are close to Lisbon (30km) you still can go there however will take you a bus ride and a train ride to get there. )
    This place is good for people who love horses, surf, yoga, and walks. We are more than happy to answer all your questions and doubts.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    You will have your own space with an internet connection, a quiet place /room to get some work done.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a parking spot for your van just behind the house

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 924712399353

Feedback (3)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Quinta 100% bio qui accueille des volontaires depuis plus de 10 ans, Alentejo, Portugal
Looking for creative land lovers to bring our organic farm to full vitality in the mountains of Cortiçô, Portugal