Looking for someone to pet sit my lovely cuddly cat in Freiburg m Breisgau-Denzlinen Germany

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 138 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.06.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My boyfriend and I are traveling to Argentina to visit my family for the first time in 3 years and we need someone to take care of my super cuddly cat. The flat is 2 bedrooms 80mts, with two balconies (sunrise and sunset). The flat is perfect for someone who enjoys hiking as we are at the foot of the Blackforest hills and 4 minutes away from the greenies, the happiest german city Freiburg. Your only tasks will be to feed him and keep him company and do your normal around. If you work from home this is perfect for you as you can work, hike the Black Forest and enjoy our 2x2 mts bed in our absence. We are looking for someone extremely responsible, pet-loving, and experienced with cats. Avalon has never hissed at anyone in his life so keeping him the company should be super easy. We expect that you stay full-time here, and do your normal life. It is important that there is no smoking here as I can smell cigarette smell after months and that you are responsible overall as neighbors as a bit elderly and typical rule-abiding germans, so you have to fit well in that regard.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travelers could learn a lot about culture and tradition while exploring the black forest and city of freiburg :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    My partner and I have moved in here early this year and put a lot of effort into making this place our home. We enjoy our time here tremendously, especially the kitchen as it has all you need to make elaborate meals and a big fridge to accommodate everything! The living room is spacious and comfy and the balconies are ideal for a warm cup of tea at any time. The flat is full of bright light across the day, and the heating makes the place super toasty.

    The only task is caring for the plants and the cat. Is important that you stay FULLY here while we are gone as Avalon is super cuddly and can get seriously ill if left alone. Of course, you are free to come and come and do your normal day, but overnight trips and stayovers somewhere else are really not going to work well as it can endanger his health.

    Smoking is strictly forbidden as well as ANY guests and parties. The neighbors are really rule-abiding and strict so we definitely need someone who can articulate a serious and respectful atmosphere.

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A super king bed when we are gone, and a super comfy couch in case we overlap for a day or two at the beginning and end of your trip.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I have a stray dog I adopted when she was a pup and a cat. Both are extremely friendly and even known to help with depression and homesickness! The area is very well located.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    The living room as my desk in there and your can install your workspace there while you are here, internet is taken care of and we wont be here so you can have as many on-line formal meetings as you want!

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is ample parking in the area!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 7 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 916788944945