Help around the house, garden and kids in Wallonia near Maastricht, Belgium

Country

Belgique

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 67 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    UPDATE: we have a spot available from weekend of 20 november till +/- weekend 18 december!

    We're an Euregion (dutch-german) buzzling family living on the Belgium french-speaking countryside next to 3 cities (Maastricht, Liege and Aachen). Our language at home is Dutch. We are: Anouk (51) Maarten (51), Hugo (20), Lily (19), both studying in Amsterdam, Jules (17) and triplets Nina, Chet & Miles (10), our 2 dogs and a litter of 6 adourable puppies born end of september, a pig called Bisou and some chickens who produce delicious eggs.
    Anouk works fulltime for the city of Maastricht as a landscape architect (now partly from home) and Maarten has his own company: a 100% recycled stroller and works mainly at the High Tech Campus in Eindhoven.
    We live in a beautiful big old 18th century house named Villa des Roses with lots of charm, a big ecological style garden, vegetable patches and a forest.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a liberal, open-minded, positive and out-going family and expect the same attitude of you.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for nice help with the kids in the mornings before school and picking them up afterwards, some gardening, some cooking if your good at it :) (we have a huge woodstone oven outside), doing some painting and vintage wallpapering in the house. There is also a vintage tablesoccer who could use some maintanance. Householdtasks are expected on 2 weekdays. On other days we have a cleaninglady. A drivers license is a must.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Dutch: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a guest room, you can use for yourself with two single beds available and you share the bathroom with the older kids when their in town. We’ll provide food and beverages. Happy to join us for meals or let us know in you have other plans.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During the weekends you are mostly off to do your thing, but off course you can stay! Antwerp, Brussel, Dusseldorf, Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin etc. are easy to reach by public transport. For the evenings during the week, you can visit the cities close by, we have a yogaroom/gym and an indoor pool, try out your creative talents in our atelier or just join us for a chat!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have excellent wifi and 4g connection, but when all the kids are online, it can slow down...

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a beautiful area for a mobile home/caravan near our old 'congiergerie', with water and electricity.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.9)














N° de référence hôte : 912857413837