Help with renovating in a house close to the baltic sea with beautiful surroundings, painting and gardening in Heiligenhafen, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 67 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.04.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    640

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am currently looking for 1-2 workaways who have 2-4 weeks time in may, possibly longer. It's mostly help with a garden project which requires sometime a bit muscle strength. Also other gardening and painting. Manual skills are an advantage, but not absolutely necessary.

    Ich suche aktuell 1-2 fleißige Workawayer, die für 2-4 Wochen Zeit haben im Mai, möglicherweise länger. Hauptsächlich benötige ich Hilfe bei einem Gartenprojekt, dass teilweise Muskelkraft erfordert. Dazu kommt normale Gartenarbeit und Streichen. Handwerkliche Kenntnisse sind von Vorteil, aber nicht unbedingt notwendig. Es wird euch bei uns gefallen :-)

    A house in short walking distance to the baltic sea and the beautiful Holiday Town Heiligenhafen. Too big to modernize everthing by myself. But it's already an easygoing flatshare with very nice roomates who like kitsurfing, sailing, cooking, playing volleyball, having bbq and good conservations. We are 25 to 38 years old. Come and join our community and activities.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will get to know the nice roomates and a lovely dog. It is a house in short walking distance to the baltic sea with a beautiful surrounding. Get to know many kitesurfers and the life around.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Renovate, Painting the housewall, Gardening.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a furnished summerhouse in the Garden for up to two volunteers. The main house has a big kitchen and common rooms, two bathrooms.

    The life here will be very close to a normal flatshare. Buying food together or alone and cooking most time together, sometimes alone.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can rent a bicycle from me an explore the beautiful nature around. When the weather is good you can explore Fehmarn by bicycle. Take our dog for a walk. You can also come to the kitesurfing spots with us and get an impression of it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is a nice space in the garden for a campervan.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Only nice and clean dogs. No cats.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 911228669989