Renovating a beautiful Quinta in Alcobaça, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 157 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.11.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi,

    We are Sérgio and Loes and we are renovating an old farmhouse in Alcobaça.We like to share our experiences living in Portugal and knowing nice people from other countries.
    The land is big and sufficient place to put a campervan. We have simple sanitary conditions, a pool and an outdoor shower. It is very basic still.
    We can only host people if they have a campervan.

    We provide free stay in exchange of 4 hours work per day during the week and we also can offer some paid work if you are interested.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you would like to stay here, just 1km from the center of Alcobaça but in the middle of nature. You can experience portugal at its best. The house is from my dutch friends but we are taking care of the renovation when they are still in Holland. Internet is good here, so even for digital nomads great place to strand.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for volunteers who can help us with cleaning the terrain, doing gardening, painting and maybe some light construction.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Family home

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a lot to do and see in your time off. The house is 1km from Alcobaça and 15 minuts drive from the beach. Surfing is nearby and as we are frequent runners and cyclists we always like you to invite to come.
    We prefer families or couples as we are not always there and I could be lonely being there by yourself.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 893859292866