Besoin d'un peu d'aide à la maison et au jardin, dans le Piémont, italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a 50-year-old travel lovers couple. Miki works as a graphic designer and i, Piero, am an architect; we like to travel, ride a motorbike, fly my airplane and when we are at home we cook traditional dishes, take care of the garden, read and dream of new journeys. Our sons, Tomas Alice e Leon , 19 to 25 years old, mainly live in Milan but often appear here.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    the Workawayers will live in our home, participate in domestic life and be involved with our family; we can offer good food, every day we cook typical dishes, good company, we love gardening and we hope to be able to practice it together with our guest, if there is an opportunity we can take a ride on a motorbike or in an airplane, we hope to improve the our passions and the practice of the language with someone nice and sociable, if you are passionate about mechanics an old Russian sidecar will surely need your care.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The house is on three floors and is surrounded by a garden, we need help around the house, in the garden and everything that can be done to improve the place as someone who can help us with the garden and the housework; the commitment is not rigorous and we will certainly know how to collaborate according to your aptitudes.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    we are interested in improving our English and we can teach Italian, Miki also speaks Spanish fluently

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    single room and private bathroom

    the guest will participate in breakfast, lunch and dinner with the rest of the family, if they like, help in the kitchen for the preparation of the food as well as his help to go shopping at the market will be very welcome; all expenses will be borne by us

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the house is located on lake orta, a short distance away is the train station, to move locally you can use our car if you have a license and can drive, Piero will evaluate your driving skills before :)
    Lake orta is a small jewel located in Piedmont and close to Lake Maggiore.
    Surrounded by lush greenery interspersed with small characteristic towns, such as Orta San Giulio.
    There are many excursions to do, and the possibilities for sports such as rowing, water skiing, mountain biking, and in the winter season skiing at Mottarone a few kilometers from the lake.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    we work mainly from home, and we are often digital nomads, therefore we welcome those who share our lifestyle with pleasure; wifi is available and decent, if you have special needs don't hesitate to ask

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 891191496275