Wall painting the landmark of your country in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Country

Malaisie

Enregistré comme favori 26 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.09.2020

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm in Malaysia. If you're looking for an authentic homestay to learn Malaysian's culture & everything, please stay with us. Our place is located in Petaling Jaya (PJ), 2 minutes walk to LRT Station, which you could access to KLCC in 20 minutes. PJ itself is an attractive city with abundance of shopping and dining areas as well as natural leisure parks.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will live with the friendly & welcoming family with our guests from all over the world. We can exchange idea & culture depending on your interest. You'll be also living in a neighborhood that you can experience truly local cultures.

    We will post your artwork in our listing & promote for you if you wish.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We had an amazing guest painted Eiffel Tower on our wall last year. We're looking for another talent to paint the landmark of his/her country, also could be his/her favorite landmark on our wall. We will provide acrylic paints, brushes & the necessary tools for your painting works.

    The current Eiffel Tower is around 4ft x 6ft. You can paint something similar size or depending on your idea when you arrived at our home. The work shall be completed within 7 days.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Malay: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be staying at truly Malaysian homestay & sleeping in a private bedroom that can accommodate for 2 guests, means that you can bring along your partner for stay up to 6 nights.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We can reccomend activities during your time off, local sights & available transport before or upon your arrival.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Open for discussion :)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 889892574687