1 / 3

Join our family for a cultural and language exchange and help us at our pet hotel in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

  • Enregistré comme favori 72 fois
  • Activité récente: 8 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are running a pet hotel for the last 10 year.
    We have 2 young daughter. It will be great for our family to have some cultural exchange and learn a new language.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will see how our local life, learn local bahasa malaysia language, mandarin, Cantonese, Hakka
    You will able to see our chinese culture in Malaysia as well. Lots of opportunity to play and take care of pets too.
    Our place is just 8 min walk away from the train station where it will bring you any major part of the KL city center. There are a lot local food around too.

    Place of interest within reach in 30 minutes
    - sunway pyramid, paradigm, KLCC, 3 Damansara malls
    - sunway lagoon theme park
    - Batu caves
    - gold coast, morib beach,
    - petaling street(chinatown)
    - Kuala selangor firefly
    -Icity theme park
    -Malaysia science center
    - sekinchan paddy field(1 hour drive)
    - sasaran beach (mirror in the sky)
    and many other attraction

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Only female can apply as you will be staying in female only co-living
    Looking for help in the following areas
    Facebook PPC
    Google Adwords
    Clickfunnels
    SEO
    CMS (wordpress & shopify)
    E-commerce (Shopify & Amazon)
    Lead Generation
    Social Media Management (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Youtube)
    Email Marketing (Mailchimp & Aweber)

    Best if you have skill in internet marketing and love pets.
    We are looking for professional photographer to take photo of our resident pets too.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Malay: Courant
    Chinese (Others): Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant
    Chinese (Cantonese): Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Fluent in english, mandarin,hakka, cantonese

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with aircon, fan.
    There are bed, table and chair ready for you.
    Wifi are provided
    Basic kitchen ready for you.
    Share toilet with water heater
    Washing machine and dryer are provided too

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our place is 10 min walk to center of petaling jaya where you get a lot of local yummy food.
    You can walk 8 min to the train station where you can go to any part of Kuala Lumpur city center.
    There many shopping mall just 10 min drive away. Easily reachable by grab(uber)
    10 min drive away from famous night market on Sunday , thursday and monday

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have stable internet with good speed

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 192713398438

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Learn all about bamboo and help us with gardening and building projects in Langkawi, Malaysia
Help at our new hostel and enjoy outdoor activities on Langkawi Island, Malaysia