Come and help us with childcare in Fethiye, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 42 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with three children; one 14 years old and two 9 years old girls. We also have five cats. We are living in Fethiye, Turkey, which is a popular tourism destination. I am in tourism sector and my husband is computer engineer.
    The children like music. Older daugter plays piano, practice ukulele and guitar. The twins sing in chourus and plays piano. The girls likes painting. The children speaks English. Older daugher is learning French and the twins are learning Spanish.

    We are living in a detached house with private pool, 15 minutes walking distance to Calis Beach.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Fethiye is in Lycian Region with 14 ancient cities around and Turkish people and Greek people used to live tohether untill 1923 exhange. So Fethiye is a unique place where people can find this unique culture.

    As a family, we like cooking Turkish, Greek and international cuisine. So we can teach how to cook those cuisines.
    Fethiye is a popular beach resort. The traveller may benefit the beach, sea sports etc..

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have 3 chidren: One 12 years old and two 7 years old. They speak basic English. I need child care: Playing with them, talking, serving the breakfast and lunch. No help is needed for cooking or cleaning. Also we have a private pool. I need help for sweeping the pool every two days and taking the leaves out when needed.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Attic floor with one bedroom, bathroom, small kitchen, balcony and living room with TV. Children may share the living room for playing. Wifi is on the first floor.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can spend your off time at the beach, city center,and nearby attractions points.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 889188616915