Vie en communauté dans la ville de Sydney: rejoignez notre tribu, Australie

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 216 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    577

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a house of 6 - one big extended family! Together we come together in a communal arrangement, each contributing to the household to make the space inviting, full of love and respect. The house feels harmonious and energetic. We are all under 30 years old and vegetarian/vegan. We have a resident actor, musician, healer, artist and gardener. Laughs are supplied in excess here... there is rarely a dull moment!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We welcome guests into our home as family. As Sydney natives, we can show you the best beaches, cafes, and bush-walks Sydney has to offer. Bring and open mind and an open heart and you will be met with the same in return. We love a good cosmic conversation, discussing philosophy and the nature of the universe excites us and never fails to keep things interesting.
    ~~
    We offer guests space and personal respect and we request the same from you. It is a must that all guests keep communal areas tidy and clean up after themselves. This is not a party household.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We live in a house just outside the city centre. We have a large backyard and garden that could do with some love and attention. There are also general tasks, such as window washing and general household cleaning, that we need help to keep on top of.
    **If you know how to build we would love to use your skills to construct a solar dehydrator**
    ~~~
    In exchange for food & accommodation we ask that you give us 5 hours of help, 5 days per week.
    ~~~
    Do you have a special skill or passion? Let us know! Perhaps we could integrate this into your volunteering help trade :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own private room and bed.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in Chatswood which has a vibrant town centre - two major shopping malls, cafes, bars, parks, everything you could ever want or need!

    Chatswood is conveniently located equal distance to the city centre and all of Sydney's renowned northern beaches (Manly, Clontarf, Freshwater, etc). SOOO many beaches to explore!

    We are a 15 minute walk to the train station. 20 minute train ride to the city central.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day, 5 days per week


N° de référence hôte : 888564235766