1 / 5

Welcome to our multicultural family home in Toeging am Inn, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 8 fois
  • Activité récente: 31 mars 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a young multicultural family living on a country side in Germany.

    Hussein (35) comes from Egypt and works as a software developer working mostly from home and Hana (32) is coming from Slovenia and is currently on a pregnancy leave with our 7 month old daughter Sienna.
    We speak many languages (arabic, english, german, italian, slovenian and serbo-croatian) and we would be more than happy to help you get better in any of them. :)

    We love to travel, eat good food, watch movies and go for a swim in a spa center. Hussein also loves to go skiing and cycling in his free time. We are open minded and love to learn new things and keep improving ourselves.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You would be entering a a warm, multi cultural home, where you could learn new language skills, try new food from our backgrounds, see and learn new traditions. We would also provide you a monthly unlimited train ticket so that you could travel around Germany on the weekends and in your free time (closest cities to us are Munich, Landshut, lake Chiemsee and beautiful nature surounded with mountains). You would also have an unlimited access to the bike. If you are a digital nomad, you will find nice working environment and many topics to exchange with Hussein, who is very career driven and oriented.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a girl that likes babies and knows how to cook/prepare meals. You would mostly help Hana with the baby or some light cleaning of the house and meal preparation if Hana is busy with the baby. You don't need to have much experience with the babies as long as you are willing to learn and have an interest and warm, loving approach to them.

  • Langues parlées

    Arabe: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Serbo-Croatian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have your own room and unlimited acceess to the internet and bike. The room is located on a first floor with the beautiful view to the fields and forest. The first floor consists only of your bedroom and Hussein's office, so you would have your space and quiet when needed.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Your weekends would be free and you would mostly have your time off whenever Hana's family would be visiting. We live in a quiet area, full of cute family houses, big fields and only an hour away of a direct train ride to Munich. A small city of Muehldorf is located between Salzburg (Austria) and Munich, so you have good possibilities of hiking and exploring the nature around us, as much as enjoying the city life of Munich, Landshut and Rosenheim. We may have a second car available during your stay through a workaway arrangement, but its availability is contingent upon our assessment of the situation and your compatibility with our arrangements.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 885862391825

Photos

Feedback

Help our family near the Baltic sea in Oldenburg in Holstein, Germany
Help with art projects and gardening at our monastery on the Polish border in Ostritz, Germany