Partagez le quotidien d'une famille en Finlande

Country

Finlande

Enregistré comme favori 736 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    246

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear previous applicants! I deeply am sorry I didn't answer you all- my life situation has been very challenging in last few months and had no possibility to response all the applications. I promise to do this better ;)!!

    If you like peace and the tranquility of the countryside, you are able to experience it with me (middle-aged woman), and my youngest son 23 years old. My grandchildren 10 years old twins, will be seen here pretty often. They are very easy-going, happy boys and you should get well along with children.

    We have four dogs and two cats and two old horses. The animals are very important to us.

    If you are interested, please take contact so I will tell more by mail!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can experience Finnish clean and pure nature...silence, fresh air. In spring time and summer, experience great Finnish light nights. Live at the place, where the lakes still are clean and birds still are singing :)!

    The village center is in seven kms. Must use bicykles.
    The nearest towns are in 40kms. Must use the busses.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    -Searching one or two decent and diligent people to help with the exterior renovation of the house and surroundings

    Examples:
    -Painting
    -Gardening
    -Cutting grass
    -Help with the animals like feed, brush etc

    Difficult to say the exact time hours/day... more and less. Very flexible. Possible to have free days also at week if you want so, and help at the weekend. Everything is negotiabled.

  • Langues parlées

    Finnish: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own nice room. And of course, full maintenance including meals.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    No public transport to the village, but the bicykles.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Place enough for the vechiles in our yard

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    No any problems with the pets. They just need to get well along with our own ones.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

















N° de référence hôte : 885752396963