Aidez une famille pleine de vie dans un magnifique coin d'Irlande, près de Wicklow

  • Enregistré comme favori 803 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 juin 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We are looking for a girl to join our family from the end up August

    We have 5 children, only 3 live at home now and only 1 will need minding . 2 dogs, 1 cat and 5 chickens (however you don't have to mind the chickens or the cat) but it would be great if you adore dogs !
    We are a very friendly family.
    Please contact us if you are interested in joining our family

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are very proud of Wicklow and love to show workawayers beautiful places of interest, especially Wicklow's beautiful beaches. Wicklow is referred to as the "Garden of Ireland."

    For Tourist information, please visit and .

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We need someone to help with housework and and bring our adorable dogs for a walk, there is a beautiful cliff walk near our house, where seals can be seen swimming in the sea and lying on the beach . We would also need you to mind our daughter sometimes when I’m bringing the other kids to their activities, perhaps making some simple meals. This may suit someone who is working online or studying as you will have a lot of free time.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement


    We live in a detatched house in an estate, walking distance to a beach .Our house is 1.5 km away from Wicklow Town and 50 km from Dublin. There are buses every hour to Dublin. You will have your own small bedroom, but you will have to share a bathroom ,but there are 4 in the house .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Wicklow is a great place for people who enjoy being outdoors. There are beautiful walks in the mountains and numerous beaches. We have bikes and kayaks if you would like to use them .
    In Wicklow Town there are shops ,cafes ,bowling and a swimming pool / gym.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 881276179759

Feedback (25)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Help with our children and gardening and enjoy kayaking and suping on the lake near Keshcarrigan, Ireland
Join our family and help with childminding on Inis Mór, the largest of the three Aran Islands, Ireland