Natural horsemanship in Santiago de Puriscal, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

Enregistré comme favori 442 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    62.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Natural horsemanship facility in Santiago de Puriscal Costa Rica.
    We cater to people that love to be around horses and also like a private room.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Experience a rural agricultural Costa Rican neighborhood. Enjoy living on a working horse farm and caring for our 11 horses. Improve your Natural Horsemanship and teaching skills.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hi, I'm looking for help in the barn, and caring for my 11 horses. You will be helping 2 hours a day, 7 days a week. limited horse experience for this position is fine. Please commit for Two weeks or longer. I'm also looking for an experienced natural horse person to help with my vacation learning packages. You need to be someone with good people skills. You need to be patient, friendly, and diplomatic.
    You will be helping me teach my natural horsemanship classes, trail guiding, and helping to enhance the experience of my clients. I use mostly the Parelli method for my beginner students so you will need to be at least level three in all four savvies, on line, liberty, freestyle, and fineness. I'm looking for someone that can commit to at least three months or longer. You will also be expected to help "when necessary" in the daily barn cleaning and poop scooping, and other needs of the horses when I do not have another volunteer for that..

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A small private room with a shared bathroom. We provide a kitchen but we do not supply food and you do your own cooking.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Explore the town, Hike to the waterfall.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 7 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 878838629123