1 / 5
mis à jour  

French or Spanish speaking help welcome beside town and ocean in Victoria, BC, Canada

  • Enregistré comme favori 242 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I am a retired female seeing help to organize cleaning & housekeeping in Victoria Bc

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In your free time you will benefit exploring Victoria bc , the ocean beaches, sunsets to photograph. Nature lovers enjoy this area.

    You are free to do your computer and phone business during your own daily free time..

  • Aide

    Aide

    Welcoming a female workaway who is prepared to speak only in French or only in Spanish to me . I have studied both i need to refresh. A female who is organized , self motivated enthusiastic honest who has a strong detailed work ethic. No smoking home or around the property .

    I would like workaway to show incentive , be motivated to perform tasks and offer help rather than continually be coached to perform your duties, that is stressful for me.. For you to focus on my project you should be rested .I will also explain duties / routine / days off , . Necessary to have open communication between us in order for your project to run smoothly..

    This project is based on mutual respect and reciprocal help, by performing expected detailed duties during your working hours to ensure a pleasant enjoyable experience for both parties.

    Present project …detailed housekeeping & cleaning in one at a time of my two apartments . Help me to tidy desk papers , sewing - mending . Plant flowers on balcony seasonal.
    Food will be supplied for you to prepare , You can provide your own specialty foods if required.

    I am one senior female on a healthy diet of light simple meals , your food will be provided
    You can prepare your own meals and timing. You can supply your own specialty foods & drinks
    , You will have ample prearranged free time to relax rest and tour the area.o
    Project is five hours per day twenty five hours per week.
    Morning starts with three hours , take lunch break , two hours after lunch to complete the day .
    You will have Two free days per week..

    This workaway project is suitable for one self motivated female with a strong detailed work ethic., please advise if you accept this schedule and expectations.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am studying Spanish also French & would love the opportunity to practice speaking with a native speaking workaway.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Suitable for One female you will have a private furnished bedroom with ocean view , TV & internet
    .☀️ This property follows strict health care rules, always wash hands with Soap & water in the Bathroom ( recommend one minute hand wash) when you come home from being outside and also before entering the kitchen.& long hair tied back when in the kitchen .
    ☀️Please ensure your clothes are laundered in advance for arrival .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public Bus transport is available to plan your trips on your days off .
    You can enjoy walking , nature , outdoor activities , beautiful scenery.
    Victoria has lots to offer just within walking distance
    You will have sufficient free time to attend to your private affairs and plan your future travels
    Also please plan sufficient time to vacuum & dust home before your checkout /departure ..

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hrs per day 25 hrs per week

N° de référence hôte : 872329814119

Feedback (14)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.9)



















Découvrez notre merveilleuse île et donnez-nous un coup de main à la maison, Vancouver, Colombie Britannique, Canada
Volunteer at a beautiful lakeside not-for-profit camp in Magnetawan, Ontario, Canada