Help with look after our home and care for our dogs in Tipperary, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 68 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.05.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    at the hse at the moment we have a cpl 57 and 48 and son 21 and his girlfriend .what wereally looking for is someone to look after house and animals when we're gone in holidays in June august and after Xmas duties are fairly light if you would like to stay for a long period you can work locally and stay here if you want more info contact us so to some up looking for someone to stay with us own room ,tv , upstairs toilet and shower use of kitchen which has its own couch's and tv if u need time to your self , hi speed internet , we have outside gardens to relax what we offer room and board and if u want to work in the local town ,we are only 15 min walk away also swimming pool close by and sports complex near pubs and restaurants , we can help u with local places to see and do advise you on train travel, we are very central to a lot of sights around ireland

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we are an ordinary cpl with six adult kids (all moved out except one 20 year old left ,we are in 10 min walk of tipperary town we have castles , and a lot of other cultural things to see , we are near a main train station , we are very knowledgeable about history and point you in the right direction we also have sit down music sessions at home, you will be kept and fed for free for the small help we need , you will have your own bedroom with tv and wifi, and its a good base for touring

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we travel a few times a year where we need someone to mind the hse feed the 4 dogs , keep the hse clean and water flowers .cut grass twice a week

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    5 bedroom family home , 2 bathrooms 2halls large kichen on 1 acre of land you will have your own room with sat tv

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    you will have a lot of time of were very layed back , locally you have shops , bars , swimming pool jym sports complex, cities with in 20 miles local train or bus can get you there also mountains and woods very close

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2hrs a day of sunday


N° de référence hôte : 866177421767