Language Spanish, French, German help in small village Kefel Haris, Palestine

Country

Palestine

Enregistré comme favori 74 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1480

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Odai, and am 27 years old and I'm Muslim. I live in a small village called Kefel Haris, near Nablus in west bank, Palestine. I have a bachelor degree in social work, and am looking for a scholarship to have the master degree.
    I love reading, and walking. I appreciate loneliness to empower myself, and think about every thing. I like meeting new people, and i love laughing and enjoying every minute of life. Looking forward to travel around the world, and learning new languages so I meet and make new friends.
    I live with my family. My parents, and 3 other brothers and two sisters, also my grandma. We use to host international friends, and they had a great time, and it was amazing meeting them. We are a lovely family, any one will like to stay with us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Am living with my family, so when you live with me you will be treated as a member of us. You will learn about our tradition and habit. And since in the country side, you will have the chance to walk in the lands and enjoy rural life. I can teach you Arabic in a simple way because i get used to teach some international friends they have been in my house before. Also we will have the time to travel around in the West Bank, and visit many places.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would love to find some one help me in learning any Language. Am looking to travel around the world one day, and it would be amazing to know many languages. I would love to learn Spanish, French, German and any language you can teach me. I would be grateful to learn new things about your culture and where you come from.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Furnished room, have a bed, closet and a desk. There is a Separate bathroom, and you can use our washing machine any time you like. There is an limited WiFi, and you will share us the food that we prepare every day. Many Palestinian dishes.
    You can feel like you are one of us, you wouldn't feel as a stranger any time.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Since am living in the country side, we are surrounded by many lands, and walking around the village is an amazing thing. The major cities are not far from here, so you can travel easily. The people here are so kind here and welcome any one.
    There is an NGO organization in Nablus, which am volunteer there, you can visit it and meet some international guys

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Am now having an online clothes shop for girls. It would be lovely to find some one who Cole and give me new idea about selling online or learning new things

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 861566184366