Help us with different projects at our guest house and home in Jaipur, India

Country

Inde

Enregistré comme favori 2 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Namaste...
    I am Lokesh, working as a tourist guide since last 13 years.
    I have my own tour and travelling company established in 2015. I am very much passionate about my profession and really enjoy to share my knowledge of Indian culture and heritage with people from different countries. I personally belive that travelling is a best way to learn life.
    You are welcome to Pinkcity My house is located in West of Jaipur, we live ( 3 Three genertation Together My parents, my childern me & my wife)

    I am currently running a small guest house having 4 rooms which is 10km from city center (old-city). Its a big house with all modern aminites .

    I love food and enjoy meeting travellers.
    I also host experiences such as cooking lessons - henna - classes, Hindi classes, short city tours- Bike tours hand block printing class etc.

    Come to Jaipur stay with us Help me to host guest, exchange your food & culture, Maintaing the rooms, help me in Travel office with your briliant ideas.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Volunteers can enjoy Jaipur on their lots of free time.

    Also we organize eventual tours, that you will be able to enjoy for free!
    They will learn about our lifestyle, local languages, indian cuisines, Joint family life learn about Indian customs.
    If someone love cycling, i can provide.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We mainly need different volunteer positions:

    Help us in Travel business.

    Try to make chekin chek out at our guest house.

    Teach us their culture, cooking, language etc

    Web Developers boost and manage our website
    .
    Help in family chores, help with our two children -help in kitchen.

    Help in our home dairy (domestic cows)

    Social Media experts: promote the businesses and manage our social media;

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We will provide a Sharing room in our guest- house.

    .Meals would be the same as the family eat

    If some time they prefer to cook their own then we will provide them our kitchen
    Note : We are a Vegetrian family.

    Access to washing machine and unlimited Wi-Fi

    We don't allow alcohol and any types of drugs inside our Homestay and we don't allow visitors

    Please clean your room or bed and fix it before you leave the house.

    The food will be low spice, like Dall, chapati, seasnol vegetables, curd, Rice, salds etc.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We would like helpers to help us at least 4 hours a day.

    They can also join us on day tours and will get Free transport whenever possible from our end.


    Dont forget to bring your student card to avail concession at monuments.

    Tuk-Tuk nd Uber are always here to make a travel simple.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Yes i have a free Parking.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 973811595634