Besoin d'un coup de main pour du bricolage près de Marseille, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 262 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.06.2022

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hola! I live alone in the street frontier between Marseille and Allauch in the countryside; the land of the famous Marcel Pagnol. The view is just amazing, with the Allauch village and the Garlaban hill. I have a small house, and now a tiny house for my guest with a big garden. I have a cat, some chickens, and bees! I'm close to public transport - it's just a bus ride away from the nearest metro stop.

    I have done a lot of renovation in my house but there's still always something that needs doing (painting, general maintenance, gardening).
    I travel a lot and really like to discover new people and their culture. I'm an easy going and enthusiastic person with an open spirit. I love to share a meal, with good and healthy food - I'd like to think I'm a good cook! :)
    I like sport, climbing particularly; my area is great for this. I like art, music, photography, and cultural things in general.

    I'm a teacher so I have free time to spend with you, particularly in the holidays!
    I can teach you french cooking, we can go walking, or even visit some museums, or go to climb.

    My last job was to build a tiny house for my guest. It's very pratice because you're independant and it's also very confortable.
    Often time i host workers for 7 or 10 days max.
    Normaly i make a "to do list", and we check together how to do and what your prefer, if you've some special skill we can find maybe special things! After you can organise your time like you want, it's an exchange and i'm confident. In my mind, people come here not just for a couch (i'm not couch surfing;) but also for help me and exchange cultural and experience.
    I like honest people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    i can share you french cooking, discover the place and do sport, like climbing or yoga! I can introduce you to beekeeping.

  • Aide

    Aide

    paint, repare some hives, do gardening, etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    i've a tiny house with all accomodation.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    i never did this, i did construction site in Island but i was on the overside!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 858234183266